Club Leadership - The Rainier Club

Club Leadership

Continuing the Legacy

The Rainier Club Board of Trustees is an elected body of hardworking and passionate members who volunteer their time and talents to ensure the vitality and forward momentum of the Club. These Board members and their committees work together to develop relevant and engaging programs and activities that foster social interaction, stimulate conversations and enrich the continued growth of ideas.

 Brian Wineke
Darlene Corkrum
Bryce Seidl
Immediate Past President  
 Jane McConnell
 Richard Bangert II
Treasurer, VP of Finance

 One Year Term–2017
 Catherine Gibson Deborah Wakefield
VP of Programs 
 Lisa Mayfield
 Susan Peterson  Richard Wortley  

 Two Year Term–2018
 Margaret Breen Sterling Coyle  James Duncan 
 Chip Hellar  John Pangrazio
VP of Operations

 Three Year Term–2019
Eric Breidenbach Scott Wasner Kristiina Hiukka
Martin Steele Ben Straughan